Making Democracy Work

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Vice President
Mary Beth Byrne (2018-2020)
W7839 Crestview Dr
Whitewater WI 53190
(H) 262-473-8723
(C) 262-215-3123
wisconsinwoods@gmail.com

Secretary
Ellen S. Penwell (2018-2020)
417 N. Fremont Street
Whitewater, WI 53190
(C) 262-203-6529
espenwell@gmail.com

Treasurer & Membership
Julia S. Ross (2017-2019)
701 E Clay St, Unit B1
Whitewater WI 53190
(H)262-581-5411
j22ross@gmail.com

Directors

Karl Brown (2018-2020)
156 N Fremont Street
Whitewater, WI 53190
(C) 512-297-8928
brownk@uww.edu

Communications & Newsletter
Lisa Dawsey-Smith (2018-2020)
273 N Fremont Street
Whitewater, WI 53190
(C) 262-510-4183
ldawsey06@gmail.com

Tom Drucker (2017-2019)
178 N Franklin Street
Whitewater, WI 53190
(H) 262-473-4318
druckert@uww.edu

Website & Social Media
Anne Hartwick (2017-2019)
164 N Franklin St.
Whitewater, WI 53190
(C) 608-206-1033
annehartwick@gmail.com

Publicity
Virginia Laurent (2018-2020)
1268 West Court Street
Whitewater, WI 53190
(H) 262-473-4719
laurent70@charter.net

Jane Roberts (2016-2018)
N66893 Hunters Ridge Road
Delavan WI 53115
(C) 608-883-2048
jrhuntersridge42@gmail.com

Nominating Committee: Jane Roberts, Julia Ross, Anne Hartwick