Making Democracy Work

Local

Contact information for City of Whitewater elected officials.

Common Council

Aldermanic District 1 (Wards 1 & 2) - Carol McCormick (2021) || 555 E. Clay St. || 262-473-5576 || cmccormick@whitewater-wi.gov

Aldermanic District 2 (Wards 7 & 8) - Jimmy Schulgit (2020) || 329 N Tratt St. #19 || 414-630-9139 || JSchulgit@whitewater-wi.gov

Aldermanic District 3 (Wards 3, 4 & 9) - Brienne Diebolt-Brown (2021) || 156 N. Fremont St. || 512-297-8928 || bbrown@whitewater-wi.gov

Aldermanic District 4 (Wards 5 & 6) - Lynn Binnie (2020) || 1315 Satinwood Ln.|| 262-473-2997 || lbinnie@whitewater-wi.gov

Aldermanic District 5 (Wards 10-12) - McKinley Palmer (2021) || 411 N. Prairie St. #231 || 608-381-7713 || Mckinleyd.palmer@gmail.com

Councilmember At Large - Patrick Singer- Council President (2021) || 263 Amber La. || 262-374-0592 || psinger@whitewater-wi.gov

Councilmember At Large - James D. Allen (2020) || 215 E. Clay Street, #42 || 920-728-0626 || JAllen@whitewater-wi.gov