Making Democracy Work

Local

Contact information for City of Whitewater elected officials.

Common Council

Patrick Wellnitz, District 1

629 E. Cravath St.
920-650-0056
pwellnitz@whitewater-wi.gov

James Langnes III, District 2

1212 Carriage Drive
205-532-0344
jlangnes@whitewater-wi.gov

Christopher Grady, District 3

318 W. North St.
262-473-8538
cgrady@whitewater-wi.gov

Lynn Binnie, District 4

1315 Satinwood Ln.
262-473-2997
lbinnie@whitewater-wi.gov

Stephanie Goettl, District 5

633 Foxglove, #2
920-728-6039
sgoettl@whitewater-wi.gov

Patrick Singer, At-Large

Council President
263 Amber Lane
262-374-0592
psinger@whitewater-wi.gov

James D. Allen, At-Large

15 E. Clay Street, #42
262-298-9944
jallen@whitewater-wi.gov